Holiday Romance
October 4, 2022  /  315 pages  /  Fiction

She’s meant to be catching flights, not catching feelings…

 

Molly and Andrew are just trying to get home to Ireland for the holidays, when a freak snowstorm grounds their flight.

 

Nothing romantic has ever happened between them: they’re friends and that’s all. But once a year, for the last ten years, Molly has spent seven hours and fifteen minutes sitting next to Andrew on the last flight before Christmas from Chicago to Dublin, drinking terrible airplane wine and catching up on each other’s lives. In spite of all the ways the two friends are different, it’s the holiday tradition neither of them has ever wanted to give up.

 

Molly isn’t that bothered by Christmas, but—in yet another way they’re total opposites—Andrew is a full-on fanatic for the festive season and she knows how much getting back to Ireland means to him. So, instead of doing the sane thing and just celebrating the holidays together in America, she does the stupid thing. The irrational thing. She vows to get him home. And in time for his mam’s famous Christmas dinner.

 

The clock is ticking. But Molly always has a plan. And—as long as the highly-specific combination of taxis, planes, boats, and trains all run on time—it can’t possibly go wrong.

 

What she doesn’t know is that, as the snow falls over the city and over the heads of two friends who are sure they’re not meant to be together, the universe might just have a plan of its own…

 

A totally gorgeous and escapist friends-to-lovers festive romance with a swoon-worthy hero. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Mhairi Macfarlane, and Christina Lauren.

 

Readers are head over heels for Holiday Romance:

 

“OH MY GOODNESS!… I looooooved this so much!… I had to stop myself from devouring this story much faster! I wanted to enjoy every moment of Molly and Andrew's journey… And awwwwwww!!! Their chemistry!… Sizzling… I ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE… PERFECTION!” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“SO MUCH FUN. It’s a feel good holiday rom com that hits all the right spots… I fell in love with Molly and Andrew as they fell for each other… The chemistry and tension was off the charts and I was screaming “just kiss you guys”… I was actually cackling at every chapter… The best thing I could’ve read… My only problem is that I wish I could have more of it. And that I want an Andrew for myself!” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I totally binged it in a day, I did not want to put this one down!… it was everything I could have hoped for… it gave me all the warm fuzzy, holiday feelings… Get ready for some cozy blanket and curl up with a hot cocoa vibes… had me laughing, crying (happy tears) and left me smiling and wanting more.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I literally read it in just a few hours, I could not put it down.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Literally everyone go read this book! It’s giving me friends to lovers and I am HERE FOR IT!!!” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I could not put this one down… Equal parts hilarious and hot… Let’s be real here. Andrew Fitzpatrick is HOT – to the point that I wanted to yell at Molly for being so hung up on their friendship. He’s beautiful! He loves his family! He’s obsessed with you! Get it together!… A fantastically cosy, surprisingly hot, Christmassy romance that I’ll be adding to a lot of stockings come December.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A
A
B
C
D
F
Writing Quality
Originality
Addictiveness
Re-readability
Movie Potential
Sequel Potential
My Rating
Major Themes
0%
0%
0%
Minor Themes
0%
0%
Fiction
Nonfiction
Writing Quality
Originality
Addictiveness
Re-readability
Movie Potential
Sequel Potential
Review  (optional)500 left
started
Month
Day
Year
finished
Month
Day
Year
Save Rating
Title
Author
Release Date
Page Count
Genre
Fiction
Nonfiction
Series
   # 
Cover Image
(Must be JPEG and less than 1 MB)
Synopsis