The Desert Prince
May 11, 2021  /  721 pages  /  Fiction
The first novel in an all-new fantasy saga from the New York Times bestselling author of The Demon Cycle.

Praise for The Demon Cycle
 
“The most significant and cinematic fantasy epic since The Lord of the Rings.”—Paul W. S. Anderson, director of Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

“Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors.”New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss
 

“Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy.”Library Journal
 
“There is much to admire in Peter Brett’s writing, and his concept is brilliant. There’s action and suspense all the way.”—Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man
 
“[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy.”The Miami Heraldon The Warded Man
 
“[Brett is] at the top of his game.”Tordotcomon The Daylight War

“Rewarding . . . Congratulations to Peter Brett on completing a fantastic series.”SFFWorld, on The Core
My Rating
Major Themes
0%
0%
0%
Minor Themes
0%
0%
Fiction
Nonfiction
Writing Quality
Originality
Addictiveness
Re-readability
Movie Potential
Sequel Potential
Review  (optional)500 left
started
Month
Day
Year
finished
Month
Day
Year
Save Rating
Title
Author
Release Date
Page Count
Genre
Fiction
Nonfiction
Series
   # 
Cover Image
(Must be JPEG and less than 1 MB)
Synopsis