July 13, 2021
Quick
Grade
Full
Rating
To-Read
List
Current
Book
"A delicious YA rom-com full of heart, flavor, and just enough heat." -JULIE MURPHY, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'

For fans of When Dimple Met Rishi and To All the Boys I've Loved Before who are looking to fall in step and fall in love with their next literary romance.


Radha is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest Kathak dancers in the world . . . ...until she discovers a family betrayal and pulls out of the biggest competition of her lifetime. Now, she has left her Chicago home to follow her stage mom to New Jersey. At the Princeton Academy of the Arts, Radha is determined to leave performing in her past, and reinvent herself from scratch.

Jai is captain of the Bollywood Beats dance team, ranked first in his class, and an overachiever with no college plans. Tight family funds means medical school is a pipe dream, which is why he wants to make the most out of high school. When Radha enters his life, he realizes she's the exact ingredient he needs for a show-stopping senior year.

With careful choreography, both Radha and Jai will need to face their fears (and their families) if they want a taste of a happily ever after.

"A tasty treat! Nisha Sharma always delights." -Meg Cabot, author of The Princess Diaries
Synopsis:
Title:
Author:
Release Date:
Page Count:
Series Name:
    # 
Cover Image:
(Must be JPEG and less than 1 MB)