“Some of the results are hilarious, some are profound and even unsettling, but they are never bland or boring.”
Ephermerist

Newspaper article + sharpie = Newspaper Blackout Poetry: Instead of starting with a blank page, poet Austin Kleon grabs a newspaper and a permanent marker and eliminates the words he doesn’t need. Fans of Not Quite What I Was Planning and Post Secret will love these unique and compelling poems culled from Austin’s popular website.

March 18, 2014  |  210 pages
Quick
Grade
Full
Rating
To-Read
List
Current
Book
Average Grade: B    (switch to numeric scale)
L/E Ratio: 70% Entertainment, 30% Literature
Tags:
Writing Quality:
Low High
Originality:
Low High

Addictiveness:
Low High
Movie Potential:
Low High

Re-readability:
Low High
Sequel Potential:
Low High
Synopsis:
Title:
Author:
Release Date:
Page Count:
Series Name:
    # 
Cover Image:
(Must be JPEG and less than 1 MB)