Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything

Natasha:
I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I’m definitely not the kind of girl who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. Not when my family is twelve hours away from being deported to Jamaica. Falling in love with him won’t be my story.

Daniel: I’ve always been the good son, the good student, living up to my parents’ high expectations. Never the poet. Or the dreamer. But when I see her, I forget about all that. Something about Natasha makes me think that fate has something much more extraordinary in store—for both of us.

The Universe: Every moment in our lives has brought us to this single moment. A million futures lie before us. Which one will come true?

Praise for Everything, Everything
 
“[A] fresh, moving debut.” —Entertainment Weekly

Gorgeous and lyrical.” —The New York Times Book Review

Transcends the ordinary.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred

Powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching.” —New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven

Extraordinary.” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult

Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful.” —SLJ, Starred

Will give you butterflies.” —Seventeen

 “A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone).” —Justine

 “YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here.”—MTV.com
Fresh 50
#26
Book of the
Week Pick
November 1, 2016  |  384 pages
Quick
Grade
Full
Rating
To-Read
List
Current
Book
Average Grade: B+    (switch to numeric scale)
L/E Ratio: 60% Entertainment, 40% Literature
Tags:
Writing Quality:
Low High
Originality:
Low High

Addictiveness:
Low High
Movie Potential:
Low High

Re-readability:
Low High
Sequel Potential:
Low High
Synopsis:
Title:
Author:
Release Date:
Page Count:
Series Name:
    # 
Cover Image:
(Must be JPEG and less than 1 MB)